Yack..Yack..Yack…

This post is part of A to Z Challenge for April 2016. For letter Y, I am choosing Yack..Yack..Yack…

Yacking.png
Image Courtesy: Google.    

A to Z Challenge April 2016:  Y  for Yack..Yack..Yack..

On our way to School this morning which is about 15 minutes’ drive:

Ooh…I cannot see the designs on my shoes today? I cannot see that little boy on the road. I cannot see these yellow flowers on my top. I think we should go to an Optician. I think I need glasses. Powerful glasses just like what Tom (friend) wears. He could not see things so his Mummy and Daddy took him to opticians and his optician gave him a powerful glass. I need one like that. Not sun glasses. I want powerful glasses like Tom’s.  Tom is very nice to me. I think I’ll marry him one day! Why do Mummies and Daddies marry? Amma were you and Anna friends when you were little? Was Anna wearing glasses when he was little? I need glasses, powerful glasses like Anna and Tom. Amma you are fat, too fat. Amma what will you be when you grow up? You can be a garden look afterer. Can I take this book (pointing at a book in the car about human body) to school today? It has everything about our body. It starts with skin. Skin is like coat. Ooh..this is called muscle. Muscle is like muscle. These are called bones. We have 67 bones in the body.12 in the head and 67 everywhere. Without bone body is like jelly. Blood is red in color. I know all about blood. Blood flows like water. Heart is inside the body. It beats all the time. I can draw a heart. Brain is also inside the body. Brain is needed to fix everything. We breathe all the time so that we get energy and we can blow candles on birthdays. We need to eat healthy food to get energy. Healthy food includes lots of vegetables and sausages. I eat chocolates sometime. Chocolate is also healthy but not all the time. Only when you eat them they are healthy. Bones can make a skeleton. I don’t like skeleton. The end. I will show this book to my friends. I know all about our body now. Do you know we have 16 bones? If we eat healthy food we will grow up. I eat healthy food now I am a grown up. Dogs don’t have bones. Because bone is their food. This book tells all about what is inside my body but this is not an X ray. X ray is not a book. It is an X ray. Look..there is Lucy and her Mummy. Lucy’s brother too. He can walk now. I will show Lucy my book. I will read it with her. Can we go to opticians in the evening? I can’t see my school. I need glasses. Powerful glasses.”.

And then we arrived at the school!

 

4 thoughts on “Yack..Yack..Yack…

    • Truly Happy May 15, 2016 / 3:37 am

      True. Their minds flit from one topic to another so quickly. Thank you for visiting my blog.

  1. My Era May 3, 2016 / 6:32 am

    Wow! Bambi sure has a very creative mind that switches topics so effortlessly. Loved this post TH because I am so glad to know Pari isn’t the only one doing Yack,yack,yack like this 🙂

    • Truly Happy May 15, 2016 / 3:35 am

      🙂 . I love such non stop chats that come from the kids. It’s funny and interesting.

Leave a Reply

